Young Thug Releases Ep ‘On The Rvn’ Real In My Veins

Young Thug has finally dropped his highly-anticipated On the Rvn (Real In My Veins) EP, After teasing us with the album’s release back on September 9.

This six-track project serves as Thug’s third release of 2018, after Slime language and the three-track Hear No Evil EP, and features appearances from musical icon Elton John along with 6LACK and Jaden Smith.

On The Rvn Track-list:
1) “On The Run”
2) “Icey”
3) “Climax (feat. 6LACK)”
4) “Sin (feat. Jaden Smith)”
5) “Real In My Veins”
6) “High (feat. Elton John)”

Listen below.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.